Meet our volunteer Board of Directors

NCBPA is governed by a volunteer (non-paid) Board of Directors comprised of industry professionals from industry companies that lend their time and expertise to support our industry and members.  NCBPA’s Board holds monthly meetings to coordinate industry initiatives and create more benefits and value for member companies.

Co-Owner, High Performance Building Solutions

Charlotte, NC

Meghan@HPB-Solutions.com

704-299-1698

www.HPB-Solutions.com

Committees: Executive Committee, Strategic Planning, Building & Energy Code

President, Fasse Construction

Wrightsville Beach, NC

Pam@FasseConstruction.com

910-232-1474

www.FasseConstruction.com

Committee: Executive Committee, Strategic Planning

President, Schreiner Design

Huntersville, NC

Steve@Schreiner-Design.com

704-728-6874

www.Schreiner-Design.com

Committee: Passive House

Energy Officer, City of Elizabeth City

Elizabeth City, NC

DGordon@CityOfEC.com

252-338-5115

www.CityOfEC.com

Committee: Workforce Development

Energy Upgrade Program Manager, Green Built Alliance

Asheville, NC

Jonathan@GreenBuilt.org

828-585-4492

www.GreenBuilt.org

Committee: Consumer Education

Sam Myers

Marketing & Training Consultant, Retrotec

Raleigh, NC

Sam@Retrotec.com

919-922-3987

www.Retrotec.com

Committee: Policy & Legislation

Tommy Blair

Building Science Specialist, Advanced Energy

Raleigh, NC

TBlair@AdvancedEnergy.org

919-857-9052

www.AdvancedEnergy.org

Committee: Building & Energy Code