Meet our volunteer Board of Directors

NCBPA is governed by a volunteer (non-paid) Board of Directors comprised of industry professionals from industry companies that lend their time and expertise to support our industry and members.  NCBPA’s Board holds monthly meetings to coordinate industry initiatives and create more benefits and value for member companies.

Co-Owner, High Performance Building Solutions

Charlotte, NC

Meghan@HPB-Solutions.com

704-299-1698

www.HPB-Solutions.com

President, Fasse Construction

Wrightsville Beach, NC

Pam@FasseConstruction.com

910-232-1474

www.FasseConstruction.com

Marketing Manager, Blue Ridge Energy

Lenoir, NC

JJacob@BlueRidgeEnergy.com

828-434-0705

www.BlueRidgeEnergy.com

General Contractor

Davidson, NC

epstabas@ncsu.edu

704-607-5713

President, Schreiner Design

Huntersville, NC

Steve@Schreiner-Design.com

704-728-6874

www.Schreiner-Design.com

Chris Senior

President, Anchorage Building Corp

Chapel Hill, NC

Chris@AnchorageBuildingCorp.com

919-240-5209

www.AnchorageBuildingCorp.com

Energy Officer, City of Elizabeth City

Elizabeth City, NC

DGordon@CityOfEC.com

252-338-5115

www.CityOfEC.com

President, Palmers Heating & Air Conditioning

Thomasville, NC

HDHuntJr@Gmail.com

336-240-4819

www.PalmersHVAC.com

Energy Upgrade Program Manager, Green Built Alliance

Asheville, NC

Jonathan@GreenBuilt.org

828-585-4492

www.GreenBuilt.org

Matthew Cooper

Senior Vice President, PEG LCC

Fairfax, VA

MCooper@PEGEnv.com

703-934-2777

www.PEGEnv.com

Sam Myers

Marketing & Training Consultant, Retrotec

Raleigh, NC

Sam@Retrotec.com

919-922-3987

www.Retrotec.com

Tommy Blair

Building Science Specialist, Advanced Energy

Raleigh, NC

TBlair@AdvancedEnergy.org

919-857-9052

www.AdvancedEnergy.org